RSS

Wake up Call

06 Aug

Was starting to get just a wee bit concerned about whether my sell orders for kernite were ever going to move on the market in Eve.  Despite the lure and attraction of kernite mining, I had begun to wonder whether the bloom might have come off the rose.

When I had logged off last night, I had quite a bit of ore (for me) on the market.  What a pleasant surprise to log on to Eve Mon at work and see that my net worth had more than doubled over night…  And there is still quite a bit more where that came from.

Kernite is simply too hard to pass up and now I’m only a day away from a Retriever.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 6, 2008 in Eve Online

 

Tags:

One response to “Wake up Call

  1. Crazykinux

    August 13, 2008 at 6:11 am

    Well well, another kernite-addicted-capsuleer!

     

Leave a Reply

 
