RSS

Separated At Birth, Chapter One: Eve Online

06 Sep

I’ve been contemplating a series of these comparisons among MMO characters and/or NPCs with real life people for some time, but I’ve only recently gotten around to acting on this sick sick impulse. A small irony is that in Eve, I actually see the face of my character more than in most MMOs since its always visible in the chat window and I’m not relegated to looking mostly at the back of my character’s head.

So for installment number 1, I give you my character Dentikar Kapterian from Eve Online and Michael Berryman, most famous as the actor from Wes Craven’s cult classic, The Hills Have Eyes. Without further adieu, I give you, Separated at Birth, Chapter 1:

dk.jpg michaelberryman.jpg

Enjoy.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 6, 2007 in Eve Online

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Separated At Birth, Chapter One: Eve Online

  1. pvthudson

    September 6, 2007 at 9:24 am

    Ha ha this is a great idea cant wait to see more!

     
  2. brackishwater

    September 6, 2007 at 8:01 pm

    Oh i can see this going down so many roads….

     
  3. Gaff

    September 8, 2007 at 12:28 am

    I saw Captain Picard at work the other day…there has to be a dark elf that fits.

     

Leave a Reply

 
