RSS

Nostalgia, My Butt

15 Feb

12 years later, login queues, spawn camping, lag.  Good times.  And a new progression server.

All I have to say is who’s the man now, Fippy?

Buford Pusser better run...

After a long day at work, I was able to hook up with Wilhelm the Ancient Gaming Noob and got down to some series rat/snake/klicknick/gnoll pup killin outside Qeynos for a while.

Suck it.

Nostalgia is as nostalgia does.  The graphics suck. By comparison its unbelievably unforgiving and unhelpful.  Yet I have a soft spot for the old girl.

I don’t know whether this says more about EQ or all the games since, but I’m considering resubbing…

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 15, 2011 in General

 

Tags:

One response to “Nostalgia, My Butt

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 102 other followers

